V.A. - Je t’aime

1. The Field Register “Ceramic”
2. Poney Club “Tools And Western”
3. The Fatales “Stadtpark”
4. Miaou “Grasslands”
5. SlANsperic “Indicated By Dots(Play.Pause rmx)”
6. Apillow “Plotless”
7. Le Griot “Seule”
8. A Northern Chorus “Until Cause Meets Effect”
9. Electroluminescent “Left For The Birds”
10. Windsor For The Derby “Highway Kind”
11. Torngat “Red Red Operation”
12. (swedish) Death Polka “Fly Stuff”
13. IXE-13 “Throw Away : “Do Not Eat”
14. Mark Robinson “We Don’t Need Fascist Groove Thang”
15. Rick White “Fact”

Where Are My Records (wam-021)

Released: March 2006
Notes: WAM’s the 3rd compilation(Limited to 1100)
Features exclusive track “Grasslands”

Back to top Arrow