The Night Will Come Before Long

1. Notnotnot (miaou Rework)
2. Small Dream (Sun Glitter Remix)
3. Own Your Colours (Errors Remix)
4. Cycle (Brassica Remix)
5. Endings (mergrim Remix)
6. Up And The Sky (Not Squares Condo Mix)
7. Lost Souls (aus Remix)
8. Keep Drifting My Heart (Kyoka Remix)

Teto Records (teto006)
Release: 6th December 2012
Notes: remixed album from “The Day Will Come Before Long”

Available on:
Apple Music
amazon music


Back to top Arrow