The Polyphonic Spree – Psychphonic

1. Heart Talk (Miyamigo Remix)
2. Raise Your Head (Rachel Boyd Remix)
3. Carefully Try (Little People Remix)
4. Let Them Be (Still Current Remix)
5. Battlefield (K-Conjog Remix)Remix
6. You're Golden (Candy Claws Remix)
7. Popular By Design (Sunglitters Remix)
8. What Would You Do? (Scott Hendy Remix)
9. Hold Yourself Up (Miaou Remix)
10. Blurry Up The Lines (Jel Remix)
11. You Don't Know Me (Set In Sand Remix)

Good Records Recordings
Released: 29th July 2014
Note: Remix album for The Polyphonic Spree release, “Yes, It’s True.”

Available on:
Apple Music

Back to top Arrow